Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati

As real estate investors we've all had to hire professionals to provide us with services. At REIAGC, we know that it is a lot easier to work with professionals who are at least familiar with real estate investing so everyone is on the same page. Below we have a list of our wonderful vendors who are not only good at what they do, but they're also real estate investors themselves!

If you need something done right by professionals who know the business you're in, this is the place to find it!

 
ACCOUNTING
Charles P. Vonderhaar, CPA
Chuck Vonderhaar
chuck@cpvcpa.com
(513) 563-0598

Ellsworth & Associates
Scott Ellsworth
sellsworth@ellsworthcpa.com                      
(513) 272-8400  (513) 659-5531                       
 
www.ellsworthcpa.com 


 
BUILDING SUPPLIES
Granite America
Chris Kuper
Chris@graniteamericausa.com 
(513) 655-7077

Pease Warehouse

Stephen Pease
stevep@peasewarehouse.com
(513) 867-9926

All Season Insulation

Anthony Garafalo                     
tgarafalo@hotmail.com                        
(513) 289-2946     (513) 316-7622    

 
CLEANING PRODUCTS
OdorXit
Deb Meyer
deb@odorXit.com
(513) 266-4008
 
CLEANING SERVICES & JUNK REMOVAL
Cleaning Logistics LLC
Catherine Cahill
catiecahill86@gmail.com
(513) 846-4084
 
CONSTRUCTION SERVICES
A1 Quality Home Improvement & Roofing
Kelvin Mitchell
pvtdata@aol.com
(513) 967-1604

Six Nails Roofing
Brian Demeter                     

brian@sixnailsroofing.com                       
614) 301-7973                      
 
 
FINANCIAL SERVICES
 Common Sense Capital Solutions
Kay Battle
battleka@gmail.com 
(513) 931-8977
www.cscapitalsolutions.com  

Credit Suite
Angela Streibeck
angela@creditsuite.com 
(509) 598-9944
www.creditsuite.com 

Excellent Financial
Kelvin Mitchell
excellentfin@aol.com
(513) 967-1604

Dayton Capital Partners 

Darrin Carey                 
darrin@daytoncapitalpartners.com
937-458-3303              
www.DaytonCapitalPartners.com   

Guardian Savings Bank 
Ken Stoll                    
kstoll@guardiansavingsbank.com                
(513) 264-0205                        

Spring Valley Bank
Remo  Loreto                    
remo@springvalleybank.com                
(513) 661-9000                    
 
FLOORING 
Fabulous Floors of Cincinnati
David Caldwell
davidCaldwell@fabulousfloorsusa.com
(513) 453-4006

Park Place Carpet & Flooring
Dan Jones 
danlj7@yahoo.com
(513) 886-2674
 
INSPECTION SERVICES
Criterium-Cincinnati Engineers
Matt Klein
criterium-mk@roadrunner.com
(513) 474-9600
 
INSURANCE
Farmers Insurance        
John Holmes
jholmes@farmersagent.com
513-818-1885

National Real Estate Insurance Group
Shawn Woedl                    
shawn@nreig.com                       
(913) 262-1624     
               
 
LEGAL
The Bauer Firm, LLC
Benjamin Bauer
ben@thebauerfirm.com
(513) 851-7600

M Samuels Law
Michael Samuels
msamuelslaw@gmail.com 
(513) 237-4925
 
PAINTING
Godby Painting
Nick Godby
godby1982@gmail.com
(859) 308-6670
     
 
PEST CONTROL/BED BUG TREATMENT
 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Federle Inc.
Max Arroyo
max@federleincpm.com 
(513) 655-7393
www.federleincpm.com 
 
REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE
Exit Best Realty
Marty Russell
martysrussell@gmail.com
(513) 899-9990

Federle Realtors
Dennis Taylor
dennist123@aol.com
(513) 851-4021

Gold Coast Realty

Robert Rothman                      
robert@goldcoastrealtyco.com                        
(937) 307-8452         

Gold Coast Realty Co
Scott Weber 
raymondweber1979@yahoo.com
(513) 970-8562

Kemba Realty
Kathy Waldeck
kathy.waldeck@kembarealty.com
(513) 553-1883

                  
 
REAL ESTATE ADDITIONAL SERVICES
Exit My Foreclosure
Kristen Calendine
kristin@exitmyforeclosure.com
(513) 429-3948

Auction.com
Jared Miller
jmiller@auction.com
(949) 562-3584

HomeVestors
Jeff Hotz                    
jeff.hotz@homevestors.com                        
(614) 602-2262        

Flip Cincy 
Eric Kottner
ericmkottner@gmail.com
(513)375-5819
      
 
RESTORATION & RENOVATION
Icon Property Rescue
Jeremy Clayton
clayton@iconenvironmental.net
(513) 396-6653

Plum Tree Realty     
Eric Kottner
ericmkottner@gmail.com
(513) 375-5819

Handyman Connection
Derek Christian 
dchristian@handymanconnection.com
(513)771-3950
 
TENANT SCREENING
National Tenant Network – Indiana/Ohio     
John Spafford
john@ntnonline.com
(877) 579-3520
 
TITLE COMPANIES
American Homeland Title     
Louis Breeden II
lbreeden@cincititle.com
(513) 377-4225
 
WHOLESALING
Bowie Properties
Drew White
DrewWhitepix@gmail.com
(513) 471-0141

Contact Us

Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati

3707 Warsaw Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45205
(513) 407-3137

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Follow Us


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer

www.CincinnatiREIA.com  (Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. REIAGC disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2019 © Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.