Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati

As real estate investors we've all had to hire professionals to provide us with services. At REIAGC, we know that it is a lot easier to work with professionals who are at least familiar with real estate investing so everyone is on the same page. Below we have a list of our wonderful vendors who are not only good at what they do, but they're also real estate investors themselves!

If you need something done right by professionals who know the business you're in, this is the place to find it!

 
ACCOUNTING
Charles P. Vonderhaar, CPA
Chuck Vonderhaar
chuck@cpvcpa.com
(513) 563-0598
www.cpvcpa.com

Ellsworth & Associates
Scott Ellsworth
sellsworth@ellsworthcpa.com                      
(513) 272-8400  (513) 659-5531                       
 
www.ellsworthcpa.com 


 
BUILDING SUPPLIES
Granite America
Chris Kuper
Chris@graniteamericausa.com 
(513) 655-7077

Pease Warehouse

Stephen Pease
stevep@peasewarehouse.com
(513) 867-9926

All Season Insulation

Anthony Garafalo                     
tgarafalo@hotmail.com                        
(513) 289-2946     (513) 316-7622    

 
CLEANING PRODUCTS
OdorXit
Deb Meyer
deb@odorXit.com
(513) 266-4008
www.odorXit.com

 
CLEANING SERVICES & JUNK REMOVAL

Junk King
Jack Brendamour
jbrendamour@junk-king.com
513-771-5865

Swept Away Property Clean Outs, LLC
Sasha Allen
teamallen@fuse.net
(513) 344-3972
www.sapcollc.com
 
CONSTRUCTION SERVICES
Advanced Construction Services
Joe Pater
joe@advancedmoderncs.com
513-544-0788

Six Nails Roofing
Paul Harris                  

paul@sixnailsroofing.com                       
513-808-2494                     
 


 
FINANCIAL SERVICES
Block Advisors
Rose Battle
513-984-6795
rosie.battle@blockadvisors.com

Common Sense Capital Solutions
Kay Battle
battleka@gmail.com 
(513) 931-8977
www.cscapitalsolutions.com 

Dayton Capital Partners 

Darrin Carey                 
darrin@daytoncapitalpartners.com
937-458-3303              
www.DaytonCapitalPartners.com   

Guardian Savings Bank 
Grant Groneck                
ggroneck@guardiansavingsbank.com                
859-653-6154

James Zettelmeyer
Riverview Mortgage
james@riverviewmortgagecorp.com
216-288-2902                  
   

Searchers Capital
Wes Johnson
Wes@searcherscapital.com
(901) 619-6790     

Vargas Properties
Hazel Vargas

hazelvargas2176@gmail.com
(513) 348-4660


Wildcat Lending
Brooks Humphries
614-778-2073
brooks@wildcatlending.com

 
FLOORING 
Fabulous Floors of Cincinnati
David Caldwell
davidCaldwell@fabulousfloorsusa.com
(513) 453-4006

Park Place Carpet & Flooring
Dan Jones 
danlj7@yahoo.com
(513) 886-2674
 
INSPECTION SERVICES
Criterium-Cincinnati Engineers
Matt Klein
criterium-mk@roadrunner.com
(513) 474-9600
 
INSURANCE
Farmers Insurance        
John Holmes
jholmes@farmersagent.com
513-818-1885

National Real Estate Insurance Group
Julie Prewitt                   
info@nreig.com                       
(888)741-8454
Request a complimentary proposal

            
 
LEGAL
Anderson Advisors
800-706-4741
info@andersonadvisors.com
www.andersonadvisors.com
Sign up for a free strategy session!

 
PAINTING

PPG Paints
Susanne Leiman
sleiman@ppg.com
(513) 748-3506
www.ppgpaints.com
     
 
PEST CONTROL/BED BUG TREATMENT
 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Weybridge Property Management Services, LLC
Jim Shapiro
jshapiro@teleport.com
513-515-6717
        
      
 
RESTORATION & RENOVATION
Handyman Connection
Derek Christian 
dchristian@handymanconnection.com
(513)771-3950
 
TENANT SCREENING
 
 

REAL ESTATE ADDITIONAL SERVICES

 
 
WHOLESALING    
Bowie Properties
Drew White
DrewWhitepix@gmail.com
(513) 471-0141

Real Equity Acquisitions
Daniel Dealejandro
Daniel@realequity.com
(513) 713-3878
www.realequity.com

FORECLOSURE
Foreclosures Daily
Micky Reese
info@foreclosuresdaily.com 
(813) 563-0005
www.foreclosuresdaily.com 

Contact Us

Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati

3707 Warsaw Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45205
(513) 407-3137

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Follow Us


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer

www.CincinnatiREIA.com  (Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. REIAGC disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2020 © Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.