Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati

As real estate investors we've all had to hire professionals to provide us with services. At REIAGC, we know that it is a lot easier to work with professionals who are at least familiar with real estate investing so everyone is on the same page. Below we have a list of our wonderful vendors who are not only good at what they do, but they're also real estate investors themselves!

If you need something done right by professionals who know the business you're in, this is the place to find it!

 

 

 
ACCOUNTING
Charles P. Vonderhaar, CPA
Chuck Vonderhaar
chuck@cpvcpa.com
(513) 563-0598
https://www.cpvcpa.com/

Ellsworth & Associates
Scott Ellsworth
sellsworth@ellsworthcpa.com                      
(513) 272-8400  (513) 659-5531                       
https://www.ellsworthcpa.com/
 
BUILDING SUPPLIES
Pease Warehouse and Kitchen Showroom
Stephen Pease
stevep@peasewarehouse.com
(513) 867-9926
www.peasewarehouse.com

All Season Insulation

Anthony Garafalo                     
tgarafalo@hotmail.com                        
(513) 289-2946     (513) 316-7622
www.allseasoninsulation.com

 
CLEANING PRODUCTS
OdorXit
Deb Meyer
deb@odorXit.com
(513) 266-4008
www.odorXit.com

 
CLEANING SERVICES & JUNK REMOVAL
Junk King
Jack Brendamour
jbrendamour@junk-king.com
513-771-5865
www.junk-king.com

Swept Away Property Clean Outs, LLC
Sasha Allen
teamallen@fuse.net
(513) 344-3972
www.sapcollc.com
 
CONSTRUCTION SERVICES
Advanced Construction Services
Joe Pater
joe@advancedmoderncs.com
513-544-0788


HVAC
Cool Times Heating and Cooling
Calvin Lanier
info@cooltimeshvac.com
513-608-5201
www.cooltimeshvac.com
 
INSPECTION SERVICES
Criterium-Cincinnati Engineers
Matt Klein
criterium-mk@roadrunner.com
(513) 474-9600
 
INSURANCE
Farmers Insurance        
John Holmes
jholmes@farmersagent.com
513-818-1885

National Real Estate Insurance Group
Julie Prewitt                   
info@nreig.com                       
(888)741-8454
Request a complimentary proposal

            
 
LEGAL
Anderson Advisors
800-706-4741
info@andersonadvisors.com
www.andersonadvisors.com
Sign up for a free strategy session!

 
PAINTING
PPG Paints
Susanne Leiman
sleiman@ppg.com
(513) 748-3506
www.ppgpaints.com
     
 
PROPERTY MANAGEMENT
Weybridge Property Management LLC
Jim Shapiro
jshapiro@teleport.com
513-515-6717


        
      
 
RESTORATION & RENOVATION
Handyman Connection
Derek Christian 
dchristian@handymanconnection.com
(513)771-3950
https://handymanconnection.com/
 
TENANT SCREENING
 
 

REAL ESTATE ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Vargas Properties LLC
Hazel Vargas
513-948-4660
hazelvargas2176@gmail.com
 
WHOLESALING    
Bowie Properties
Drew White
DrewWhitepix@gmail.com
(513) 471-0141

Real Equity Acquisitions
Daniel Dealejandro
Daniel@realequity.com
(513) 713-3878
www.realequity.com

 
 

Contact Us

Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati

3707 Warsaw Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45205
(513) 407-3137

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Follow Us


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer

www.CincinnatiREIA.com  (Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. REIAGC disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2021 © Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.