Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati

As real estate investors we've all had to hire professionals to provide us with services. At REIAGC, we know that it is a lot easier to work with professionals who are at least familiar with real estate investing so everyone is on the same page. Below we have a list of our wonderful vendors who are not only good at what they do, but they're also real estate investors themselves!

If you need something done right by professionals who know the business you're in, this is the place to find it!

ACCOUNTING

Charles P. Vonderhaar, CPA
Chuck Vonderhaar
(513) 563-0598
chuck@cpvcpa.com
www.cpvcpa.com

Ellsworth & Associates
Scott Ellsworth
(513) 272-8400 (513) 659-5531
sellsworth@ellsworthcpa.com
www.ellsworthcpa.com

BUILDING SUPPLIES

All Season Insulation
Anthony Garafalo
(513) 289-2946 (513) 316-7622
tgarafalo@hotmail.com
www.allseasoninsulation.com

Pease Warehouse and Kitchen Showroom
Stephen Pease
(513) 867-9926
stevep@peasewarehouse.com
www.peasewarehouse.com

CLEANING SUPPLIES

OdorXit
Deb Meyer
(513) 266-4008
deb@odorxit.com
www.odorxit.com

CLEAN OUT SERVICES AND JUNK REMOVAL

Junk King
Jack Brendamour
(513) 771-5865
jbrendamour@junk-king.com
www.junk-king.com

Swept Away Property Clean Outs
Sasha Allen
(513) 344-3972
teamallen@fuse.net
www.sapcollc.com

COACHING
Oola
Lynn Sullivan
513-235-0035
energywithlynn@aol.com

CONSTRUCTION

CBG Contractors
Christian Martinez
(513) 604-3109
cmartinez@cbgcontractors.net

Renozee
Lamar Harris
888-371-6111
lamar@cisolsplace.com  

www.renozee.com  

FLOORING

Fabulous Floors of Cincinnati
David Caldwell
(513) 453-4006
fabfloorscincy@gmail.com
www.fabulousfloorsusa.com/cincinnati

Park Place Carpet and Flooring
Dan Jones
(513) 886-2674
danlj@yahoo.com

FORECLOSURES
Micky Reese
(813)563-0005 ext 1
info@foreclosuresdaily.com


HANDYMEN

Handyman Connection
Derek Christian
(513) 771-3950
dchristian@handymanconnection.com
www.handymanconnection.com

HVAC

Cool Times Heating and Cooling
Calvin Lanier
(513) 608-5201
info@cooltimeshvac.com
www.cooltimeshvac.com

INSPECTION SERVICES

Criterium-Cincinnati Engineers
Matt Klein
(513) 474-9600
criterium-mk@roadrunner.com

INSURANCE

Farmers Insurance
John Holmes
(513) 818-1885
jholmes@farmersagent.com

National Real Estate Insurance Group
Julie Prewitt
(888) 741-8454
infor@nreig.com

LEGAL SERVICES

MORTGAGE COMPANIES

PAINT AND PAINTERS


PEST CONTROL

 

PLUMBERS

 

PRIVATE AND HARD MONEY LENDERS

Common Sense Capital Solutions
Kay Battle
(513) 600-0451 (513) 931-8977
battleka@gmail.com
www.cscapitalsolutions.com


Dayton Capital Partners
Darrin Carey
(937) 458-3303
darrin@daytoncapitalpartners.com
www.daytoncapitalpartners.com


Guaranteed Rate
Phil Forbes
(513) 374-7133
phil.forbes@rate.com

Wildcat Lending
Alex Rose
(614) 783-6637
www.wildcatlending.com


PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Weybridge Property Management LLC
Jim Shapiro
(513) 515-6717
jshapiro@teleport.com

REALTORS
Ownerland Realty
Richard Thompson
(513) 947-8799
rich@rich-thompson.com

REAL ESTATE ADDITIONAL SERVICES

Pix360 Media
Tim Thomas
513-325-1009
tim@pix360media.com

Stellar Traction
Michelle Clayton
(883) 250-8136
info@stellartraction.com

Vargas Properties LLC
Hazel Vargas
(513) 348-4660
hazelvargas2176@gmail.com

RESTORATION AND RENOVATION

ROOFERS
Six Nails Roofing
Laura Harris
(330) 389-6315
laura@sixnailsroofing.com

TAX PREPARATION

 

TENANT SCREENING

 

TITLE COMPANIES

 

WHOLESALING

Bowie Properties
Drew White
(513) 471-0141
drewwhitepix@gmail.com




Contact Us

Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati

3707 Warsaw Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45205
(513) 407-3137

Proud Affiliate Member of Think Realty

Follow Us


Privacy and Security Policies

Your email will never be shared or sold to other members, vendors or any other third party without your consent.

Disclaimer

www.CincinnatiREIA.com  (Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati) does not give legal, tax, economic, or investment advice. REIAGC disclaims all liability for the action or inaction taken or not taken as a result of communications from or to its members, officers, directors, employees and contractors. Each person should consult their own counsel, accountant and other advisors as to legal, tax, economic, investment, and related matters concerning Real Estate and other investments.   

Copyright 2021 © Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati  All rights reserved.

This REIA Website is powered by: Real Estate Promo.