Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati

Contact Us


Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati
10945 Reed Hartman Hwy, Suite 113
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Phone: (513) 407-3137

Fax: (844) 734-2472


General Meeting

1st Thursday Of Every Month @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Location:

Ramada Plaza
11320 Chester Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45246

Upcoming Events

Express Success
The ultimate mentor program for those who are serious about real estate!
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
General Membership Meeting
Learning to buy the best ways!
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Friday Morning Meet Up
TBD
Friday, June 02, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Rehabber's Focus Group
Fix and ......
Monday, June 05, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Wholesaling Focus Group
Negotiations
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Express Success
The ultimate mentor program for those who are serious about real estate!
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
Greater Cincinnati Real Estate Market Update
Greater Cincinnati Real Estate Market Update
Saturday, June 10, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Investors Lunch Focus Group
EWWWWW...MOLD!
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM
Express Success
The ultimate mentor program for those who are serious about real estate!
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
General Membership Meeting
Buy, Sell or Wholesale?
Thursday, June 15, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Landlord Focus Group
Preventative Maintenance
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Express Success
The ultimate mentor program for those who are serious about real estate!
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
Foreclosure Note Buying Short Sale Focus Group
TBA
Thursday, June 22, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
How to Build a 6 Figure Wholesaling Business
Interested in wholesaling? This is the class for you!
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Creative Buying and Selling Focus Group
The Truth About Multiple Offer Strategies
Monday, June 26, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Northern Kentucky Focus Group
TBD
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Express Success
The ultimate mentor program for those who are serious about real estate!
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
Wholesaling Focus Group
No Meeting due to holiday
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Express Success
The ultimate mentor program for those who are serious about real estate!
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
General Membership Meeting
TBD
Thursday, July 06, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Friday Morning Meet Up
TBD
Friday, July 07, 2017
Time: 9:00 AM
Rehabber's Focus Group
Fix and ......
Monday, July 10, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Investors Lunch Focus Group
Private Investment Lending
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
Time: 11:30 AM
Express Success
The ultimate mentor program for those who are serious about real estate!
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
Landlord Focus Group
Lessons learned in 30 units
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Express Success
The ultimate mentor program for those who are serious about real estate!
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
General Membership Meeting
TBD
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Time: 6:00 PM
Creative Buying and Selling Focus Group
Creative IRA Deasl
Monday, July 24, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Northern Kentucky Focus Group
TBD
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM
Express Success
The ultimate mentor program for those who are serious about real estate!
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
Time: 8:00 PM
Foreclosure Note Buying Short Sale Focus Group
TBA
Thursday, July 27, 2017
Time: 6:30 PM