Real Estate Investors Association of Greater Cincinnati

As real estate investors we've all had to hire professionals to provide us with services.  We also know that it is a lot easier to work with professionals who are at least familiar with real estate investing so everyone is on the same page.  Below we have a list of our wonderful vendors who are not only good at what they do, but are also real estate investors themselves!

If you need something done right by professionals who know the business you're in, this is the place to find them all in one convenient spot!

ACCOUNTING

 

Company Name:  Ellsworth & Associate, CPA's
Contact: Scott  & Deanna Ellsworth
Email: sellsworth@ellsworthcpa.com
Phone: 513-272-8400
Website: www.ellsworthcpa.com

 

Company Name:  Hartlaub CPA Advisory Group
Contact: Mark Steiger
Email: msteiger@hartlaubtax.com
Phone: 513- 821-8768
Website: www.hartlaubtax.com


Company Name:  Chuck Vonderhaar, CPA
Contact: Chuck Vonderhaar
Email: chuck@cpvcpa.com
Phone: 513-563-0598

BUILDING SUPPLIES 

Company Name:  Pease Warehouse
Contact: Stephen Pease
Email: stevep@peasewarehouse.com
Phone: 513-867-9926

  

CLEANING SERVICES

Company Name:  Swept Away Property Clean Outs
Contact: Sasha Allen
Email: TeamAllen@fuse.net
Phone: 513-344-3972

 

CLEANING PRODUCTS

Company Name:  OdorXit
Contact: Deb Meyer
Email: deb@odorxit.com
Phone: 513-266-4008

CONSTRUCTION SERVICES

Company Name:  BKH Contracting
Contact: Keith Hardig
Email: skeith@bkhcontracting.com
Phone: 513-266-8719


Company Name:  Handyman Connection
Contact: Derek Christian
Email: dchristian@handymanconnection.com
Phone: 513-290-5449


  EXTERMINATORS

Company Name:  Formula Exterminators
Contact: Cindi & Fred Goff
Email: cindi.goff@gmail.com
Phone: 513-671-7378

 

FINANCIAL SERVICES


Company Name:  Badcat Properties
Contact: Sam Moore, Jr.
Email: moorejrsam@hotmail.com
Phone: 513-485-8599
   


Company Name:  Dayton Capital Partners
Contact: Darin Carey
Email: Darrin@DaytonCapitalPartners.com
Phone: 937-458-3303
Website: www.DaytonCapitalPartners.com

Company Name:  The North Coast Commercial Group
Contact:  James Markowitz
Email:  james@nccgfinancing.com
Phone: 216-310-4667

 

Company Name:  Secured Investment Lending Corporation
Contact: Brittany Kiah
Email: brittany@securedinvestmentlending.com
Phone: 407-878-2830
Website: www.SecuredInvestmentLending.com

 

Company Name:  Spring Valley Bank
Contact:  Dave Wittkamp
Email:  springvalleybank@cinci.rr.com
Phone: 513-761-6688

 

FLOORING

Company Name:  McSwain Carpets
Contact: Jon O'Connor
Email: joconnor@mcswaincarpets.com
Phone: 513-354-4400

 

FLOORING RESTORATION

Company Name:  Olmec
Contact: Donald Boling
Email: olmecreflectionsinc@gmail.com
Phone: 513-300-9203

 

FLOORING (Wood) RESTORATION

Company Name:  Fabulous Floors of Cincinnati
Contact: David Caldwell
Email: davidcaldwell@fabulousfloorsusa.com
Phone: 513-453-4006


INSPECTION SERVICES
 

Company Name:  Criterium-Cincinnati Engineers
Contact: Matthew Klein
Email: criterium-cincinnati@fuse.net
Phone: 513-474-9600 

INSURANCE

Company Name: Stepping Stones            
Contact: Paul Olzeski
Email: paul@steppingstones.rocks
Phone: (513) 520-0939
Website:                www.steppingstones.rocks


LEGAL SERVICES
 

Company Name:  The Bauer Firm, LLC
Contact: Benjamin A. Bauer
Email: ben@thebauerfirm.com
Phone: 513-851-7600
Website: www.TheBauerFirm.com

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Company Name:  Berkshire Hathaway Commercial Division
Contact: Max Arroyo
Email: marroyo@bhhspro.com
Phone: 513-772-5736

 

Company Name:  Renters Warehouse
Contact: Scott Adams
Email: scottadams@renterswarehouse.com 
Phone: 513-334-4010
Website: www.renterswarehouse.com 

PRESERVATION & CONTRACTING

Company Name:  Serious Property Management
Contact: Mike Smith & Greg Wagner
Email: seriouspropertymanagement@gmail.com
Phone: 513-328-3486

 

REHAB & RESTORATION 

Company Name:  Cincinnati Home Improvement Co., LLC
Contact: Christopher Penn
Email: CincinnatiHomeImprovement@gmail.com
Phone: 513-898-1878
Website: www.CincyHomeImprov.com


REHAB PROJECT MANAGEMENT

Company Name:  BildWise
Contact: Ryan Poske
Email: RPoske@BildWise.com
Phone: 513-301-0247
Website: www.BildWise.com

 

REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

Company Name:  Exit Best Realty
Contact: Marty Russell
Email: martysrussell@gmail.com
Phone: 513-545-1637

 

Company Name:  Federle Inc., Realtors
Contact: Sasha Allen
Email: tealallenrealtors@fuse.net
Phone: 513-449-0514
Website: www.federleinc.com

 

Company Name:  Keller Williams Pinnacle Group
Contact: Kathy Waldeck
Email: kathy.waldeck@kw.com
Phone: (513) 553-1883
   

 

REAL ESTATE SERVICES 

Company Name:  Core Group RE
Contact: Jiries Dawaher
Email: jtd8.re@gmail.com
Phone: 513-504-5565
Website: www.coregroupre.com

Company Name:  Exit My Foreclosure
Contact: Kristen Calendine
Email: Kristen@ExitMyForeclosure.com
Phone: 513-509-9814
   

 

RESTORATION

Company Name:  Icon Environmental
Contact: Jeremy Clayton
Email: clayton@iconenvironmental.net
Phone: 513-396-6653 ext 351

 

SECURITY

Company Name:  ADT Services
Contact: Kristen McClanahan
Email: kmcclanahan@adt.com
Phone: 513-497-7990


TENANT SCREENING


Company Name:  National Tenant Network
Contact: John Spafford
Email: john@ntnonline.com
Phone: 877-579-3520

 

TITLE SERVICES

Company Name:  Parkway Title, LLC
Contact: Louis Breeden
Email: louis.breeden@parkwaytitlellc.com
Phone: 513-701-6216
   

WHOLESALING

Company Name:  You Buy Houses
Contact: Drew White
Email: DrewWhitePix@gmail.com
Phone: 513-471-0141
Website: www.youbuyhouses.com